Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Nov. 15, 2003 - 21:53 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Rebuttal

Now I understand how it is. Here is an entry by: The Farm-owner that makes it clear. You should read my last night's entry to get the drift. Just hit "previous."

Guess I'll have to get the spies going to find the secret of "The Husband's Downfall." I knew there was something.

Then, on the Farm is recounted the difficulty in getting what is ordered in an eating place. I have been in places like that. At the bottom of the entry is a picture of twin calves on the Farm who are about four days old. A very nice entry it was.

We are mostly packed now and in the process of eliminating things we might otherwise forget, knowing that we will forget something no matter what. Trying to make sure that whatever we forget can be bought at destination.

Youngest son came over to dinner tonight, we had a good time eating and visiting. Hee, hee, he started talking about the, "liberals," me chiming in, "Hey son, sort us out, there are as many varieties of liberals as there are people as most of us are liberal in one form or another. There are some liberals I would not associate with. Now, you Republicans are all about the same." An uproarious conversation ensued, we all had laughing fun, no black eyes or red faces.

He and Heather are talking about taking a trip to the Florida Keys sometime in February. They plan on meeting her brother who winters in Tampa, the three of them renting a car and driving down. I do hope that this solidifies, Heather needs R&R desperately.

So comes a claim, then the Rebuttal . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008