Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

July 18, 2005 - 23:45 MDT

LIARS

It is actually after midnight and is of course Tuesday the 19th. So the entry is more or less a lie, isn't it ?

But nobody's life or welfare is on the line to be destroyed. My apologies.

My intention, earlier on, was to write about the Rove - Plame and who to blame thingy. Having read of some of Mr. Roves tactics in the past gave me the urge to hurl to say the least.

I suppose that sooner or later the truth will out, or is already out but unacknowledged as being the actual truth. Somewhere along the way perhaps I can grit my teeth and jot a few snarky words about the whole thing.

To me, at the moment it seems that in our administration we have a dedicated brotherhood of accomplished "dirty trick" operators and an Association of accomplished, truth twisting, out and out LIARS . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008