Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Dec. 03, 2005 - 23:47 MST

HOME AGAIN

We are home again in good shape, for which many reasons to be so. Flight was easy and smooth, personnel was great and wheel chairs were waiting for us when we deplaned.

We got home, threw the bags in, turned up the thermostat and reported present to the family - - - then Heather and I went out to have a bite to eat while the house warmed up. 55 degrees is just not a comfortable state to live in while tired, even if heavy clothes are worn.

I am just too tired to go much further, but a run down with a bit of drama is on my Xanga site. Drugout if you care to read.

Tomorrow perhaps I will have something to say, tonight it is Good Night as we are HOME AGAIN . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008