Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jan. 04, 2007 - 21:11 MST

DAM, no "N"

Funny, seems like our area is breeding some weird things, and bringing others to town that belong in the countryside.

Just inside the DAM, past the bovines outdoors is a giant spider inside. Housed inside of a castle of crazy angles and proportions :

He lurks, threatening the unwary:

But all in all our trip to the Denver Art Museum was highly enjoyable for us all and greatly impressed us.

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008