Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Feb. 22, 2008 - 14:19

All, I spoke with Doug earlier today and he sounds great!

He mentioned he is having some difficulty with nausea, low energy and that. He was going for another radiation treatment today, and will consult again with the doctors in a few days.

His lovely wife, Heather is hanging in there, but this has been difficult for her as well.

Time for another influx of "greetings" maybe. :)

He said to say "Hi!" to everyone.


Please contact me at kelli3 at gmail dot com if you would like Doug's snail mail address.

7 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008