Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Mar. 06, 2008 - 07:26

From Doug:

First run on new keyboard drawer, looking at the passing scene . . . .

THRU SOUTHERN WINDOW

Softly, swirling Spring snow,
Fluffy, boiling o'er things that go,
Gently enfolding bushes and trees,
Their coats of white one sees.

Giving hope of Spring soon to come.

Sisters and daughter, keyboard drawer in and though not magic, it helps a lot.

Love to all,

Dad and Sisters Two

- - - - - - - -

I talked to Doug the other day. He said he was having a rough day, but he sounded in good spirits -- even joking and laughing with me.

Love you, Doug!

3 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008