Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Aug. 15, 2008 - 08:47

I recieved this note from Jeannie in Florida today:
------------------
Hi all of Doug's friends,

Our dear Doug has been in the hospice Hospital for the past 3 days and is not doing well at all.Even though Doug is a fighter with a strong will to live, The outlook is bleak.

His wife is at his side sending him love.She has asked me to let all his friends know this sad news.Please pass this along to all Doug's friends whose email addresses I do not have.

As there is more news, I shall pass it along.

Jeannie
------------------

Doug, I love you very much. We're praying for you.

Kelli

13 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008