Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Sept. 18, 2008 - 13:13

Dearest Cyberfriends,

Mere words cannot express my gratitude to everyone of you.I feel like I know so many of you personally. At times , Doug would share with me some of your joys, accomplishments, illnesses, and comments on your everyday lives.

You gave him great joy and happiness, but, above that, your shared love.

Even when he was really ill, he would try to get an entry in, (not every night like he used to) , but as often as he could.

It was an important part of his life that he really enjoyed, and I'm thankful
to all of you for that.

I really miss him , and have a broken heart and an emptiness in my life.

Thank all of you for your support when I needed it most.

The flower arrangement was beautiful and appreciated greatly.

Love,
Heather/Shirley

21 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008