Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Sept. 14, 2002 - 11:39 PDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Welcome I think

Mr. Bush made a speech yesterday that seems to me to address the world situation of today. Looks as if he has grown into his job, or picked the right guys to steer him in a sane direction.

Looks to me like Iraq better allow inspection rather than suffer the consequences. It also looks to me that the UN better back their words with action by approving action against Iraq.

Waiting with ? trepedation ? for whatever happens next. Wondering if once again someone will drop the ball and stumble off the field. Hopeful that doesn't happen.

Standing here with that, "Wha' hoppen," look on my face. Common sense applied in the right place is Welcome I Think . . . . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008