Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Oct. 19, 2002 - 23:32 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Yo Yo

This entry is a sorry place holder. Periodically I am engaged in battle with my digestive system. Occasionally I can figure out just what caused it, other times it is a mystery.

How-some-ever, traffic through that equipment is moving both ways, frequently.

Sooo, I can see that anything sensible, or foolish for that matter, is not likely to come from my fingers to the keyboard, tonight I best say guten abend, auf weidersehn.

That same feeling I hate to have, and dislike of being a human Yo Yo . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008