Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Oct. 26, 2002 - 21:25 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

TV Seldom

It is not very often that I try to watch TV because even with my head up close I just don't hear that well. Tonight I am going to give it the old college try. There is a program on at 10 PM MDT -- at A&E, Harry Smith's Travels With Harry will be on. I just have to watch it, it is centered around Gene Amole a much beloved columnist here in Denver who passed away just recently.

I delayed too long tonight and forget that I hadn't made an entry.

So this is just a place holder. May make another after the show.

I watch TV Seldom . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008