Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Nov. 06, 2002 - 21:14 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Took A Powder

Not fleeing but seeking the solace of silence and nurture of nature on this post election day.

There it is and best I put a good face on, live with it and be happy.

I probably will be back to the old keyboard. Old ? Yeah, a good part of the letters have worn off. Can't even type by ocular Braille.

Tomorrow I return, restored and in resonance. But for now I Took A Powder . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008