Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jan. 3, 2003 - 23:37 PST

THE WONDERING JEW

Long Day

Much doing today, going to town in six different directions doing eighteen different things for us and the kids. It has been a super fun day for me as the time to go home gets ever closer.

It seems that we never get to spend much two on one with our daughter -- husband and kids of course come first -- as it should be.

This is a place holder to show I placed a mark at high tide to show that once in this twenty-four hour period I was here.

One good thing for readers, no rants tonight !

Hope to have something to say tomorrow and the time to say it.

But it has been a very, very Long Day . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008