Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-05-04 - 17:08:13

May 4A, 2000

Afternoon MDT

Off

Don't know what happened to my entry,

it has probably appeared on someones monitor and they are

scratching their heads and saying, "WTFIT" (Who The Fool

Is That)

Anyway, for a day or two away, the packing

would drive a logistics team bananas. And being sent

back twice to see if everything is off, on, or whatever.

It will come shortly, just after I lock the door, the

"Didja's will start.

Heather will go Sunday to Eugene,

Or. to be with our youngest daughter for Mother's Day.

She very cautiously put me on my honor, and I promised not

to climb trees, hang glide, run foot races and chase

wild women while she is gone. I will tell her just as we

part that I had my fingers crossed behind my back

Then

spend most of the week coming that I am truly on the up

and up. Geez, ornery old man

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008