Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Apr. 06, 2003 - 22:52 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Some News Is

From what I read, notifylist.com is com-atose perhaps. I'll give it a try shortly.

Took a short exercise walk today, the first on the wonky right knee that has been plaguing me for a number of days. Tolerated it fairly well but think that hereafter I'll go back to using the right foot on that side, should make for a more balanced pace.

Still hoping for a Monday delivery for the keyboard -- tomorrow maybe ?

Saturday in the early AM Heather's 87 year old brother fell and suffered a broken hip. Surgery performed on the same day. We visited him today, he's hurting but pretty well medicated.

Wonder what will show on the menu next ?

We take it as it comes, the news, once in a while -- good -- Some News Is ..............

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008