Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Apr. 25, 2003 - 23:47 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Cinco

Friday is Friday, where ever you are, but it may have a different name, but it comes on the same day that other Fridays come.

Still Friday here, so I'll do what comes next, the Friday Five

1. - What was the last TV show you watched ?

A. - Geez, gotta fess up, it was Judge Judy.

2. - What was the last thing you complained about and what was the problem ?

A. - My fifty foot oxygen hose which goes from my concentrator to the cannula on my head. The problem was and is that the doggone tube does not lie in a straight line, it coils and kinks and trips me frequently despite my care and caution.

3. - Who was the last person you complimented and what did you say ?

My wife Heather, "Thanks lady, I love this new jacket, you always know just what to get me."

4. - What was the last thing you threw away ?

A. - An old desk type touch tone telephone set, junk that had been hanging here forever.

5. - What was the last website (besides this one) that you visited ?

A. - Cille's Stories.

So much for that, the witching hour strikes. Adios Cinco . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008