Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

May. 07, 2003 - 01:37 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Yes It Is

Those things happen now and then. I fell asleep late this evening, pulled my chin out of the keyboard and fell into bed.

But something woke me up and reminded I had forgot something. Wandering around like a drunken sailor just before he passes out, bouncing off walls and stubbing my toes it struck me, I hadn't made an entry.

So this sorry place holder will have to fill in for May 6th entry.

I think I have relayed what little I know earlier and can find little to say now.

Therefore back to bed I go while repeating this entry is for May 6th . . . . .Yes It Is . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008