Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

May. 07, 2003 - 23:34 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

The Longest, Long Day

A day of soul searing disappointment for Heather and by proxy for me. One ray of light is that her heart checks out okay.

The down side is that they could not find out the source of the pain that debilitates her so much, all the tests taken didn't show a hint of the source.

Her physical condition is so bad that the doctor sent her to a physical therapy facility in this area for a short time to try to build her up.

This is no answer to her problem but might help in the long run.

Fortunately it is in this area which will allow me to be with her most of the day. It is quite a bit farther away than the hospital which makes round trips a bit of a time consuming thing.

It has been a day of upset and contends for the title of The Longest, Long Day . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008