Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jun. 11, 2003 - 21:28 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

The Way It Is

Too many ways to go today and not quite enough time to do it all. But, isn't that the way it is for most folks nowadays ?

We got it all done, that multiplicity of things that require being done. Just that they ganged up on us for this one day.

So, vacantly I sit at the keyboard with a mind as blank as a fresh washed chalkboard. The heck of it is my mind doesn't want to think about anything but bed. At a quarter to ten in the evening. What a bummer.

Further racking of brain produces nothing, nil. At times which seem to come oftener, that's just The Way It Is . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008