Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jun. 24, 2003 - 18:44 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

Contagious

Is it because I am ailing a bit that it seems to me that everyone else is sick and or hurting ?

I tried to send trinity 63 an e-mail a bit ago, and had the shakes so bad that I almost gave up.

Its summer time for Pete's sake, why should I have some kind of respiratory ailment ? Don't know, but I do have one. I'll give it one more night and then it is to the pill factory to see what they can find out, and if there is anything they can do about it.

It seems that all my friends are ailing either orthopedically or with some kind of bug or another, sometimes both. What's with that ? Why us ? Seems as if we all are afflicted with the ills of Job somehow.

All we can do here is pray for each other I guess and hope for the best. I wonder, which one of us is bearing a disease that is Contagious . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008