Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jul. 12, 2003 - 18:50 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

By Farce

Hoo Boy, looks like the fit hit the Shan this time. I can just see Doonesbury doing a strip on the latest episode.

First panel, the White House with question marks issuing from the windows. Second panel, big table with the brass sitting around it in a circle. Boss saying. "Okay, guys, they know. So, whose day in the barrel is it ?" Next panel shows all the brass facing right and pointing their finger at the next one. Last panel, the boss says, "Okay Tenet you're it !"

Makes me wonder just how much has already been covered up ? How much integrity is there among those in the saddle (all in the same saddle it appears) ? What will be their next move ? More Homeland Security under the Patriot Act ? ? ? ?

Is our country being administered By Farce ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008