Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Sept. 09, 2003 - 22:08 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

At Loose Ends

There is little for me to say tonight. I read the newspaper this morning and remember little it said. I pretty much agree with what Mike Littwin's column contained about the $87 billion dollar speech Bush made. Maybe what this country needs is a weapon of mEss-destruction aimed at those people of ours who are hawks with other peoples lives, security and incomes.

But personal things are on my mind and would probably be boring to the extreme and sound quite maudlin to most folks. It is not something that anyone can do a thing to change. I have hopes that time will heal. Not much more for me to say other than my sorrow for Heather is great and perhaps I can be of some encouragement to her.

As far as an entry goes tonight, I am At Loose Ends . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008