Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Sept. 24, 2003 - 20:01 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

BLUNDERING

Today since Heather left hospital with our daughter and I came home I have been like a deflated balloon draped over the arm of a couch or over the edge of a bed.

I guess that worrying about Heather's worsening health for the biggest part of this year wound me up tighter than a cheap alarm clock mainspring and then breaking loose.

Puttered and pottered about like a demented orphan, did a little laundry, fed myself and that's about it. I'm behind on answering e-mail, reading diaries and journals, two days of newspapers not read.

So what am I going to do ? I'm going to bed early and maybe the first thing in the morning changing the first name of this diary to BLUNDERING . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008