Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Oct. 25, 2003 - 21:18 MDT

THE WONDERING JEW

New To Me

I guess some folks are giving foul input to the Friday Five comments, not sure, but Heather is thinking things over this week.

But WLA came up with The Funky Five

1. - If you could invent one household appliance or apparatus, what would it be ?

A. - An infinite closet with a push button disposal to get rid of the unwanted stuff as it aged and molded.

You have just crash landed on a planet, you are out of fuel, you have about 45 minutes of oxygen left and you are with someone of the opposite sex that you have been wanting to boink the entire trip.

2. - Do you spend the last 45 minutes of your oxygen:

a. Having sex ?

b. - Sitting on the steps of the ship waiting for your demise?

c. - Get hysterical and run around like a blubbering idiot until you keel over tits up ?

A. - Glad I had time to think this one out a bit. Having written permission and blessings from Heather and providing the female co-passenger was willing and in the mood -- you are darn right I would have sex. Then sit on the steps of the ship until we got in the mood again. Continuing in that mode until I dropped dead of a happy heart attack. Whether tits up or face down there would be a grin on my face.

3. - If someone were to rescue you from said scenario, who would you want your rescuer to be ?

A. A qualified emergency physician with plenty of restorative medicine and groceries. Then we could enjoy the trip back home.

4. - You wake up one morning and you find you are a cartoon character. What is the first thing you would do ?

A. - Get the charcoal on the grille and pour gasoline on it and light the whole shebang because I AM CRANKSHAFT ! ! ! !

5. - In cartoon world you have an alter ego, by day you are a mild everyday man or woman depending who is reading this. (Don't I have a choice ?) But by night you are a super hero. Without taking a current superhero what super hero would you be and what super power would you have ?

A. - Easy, Buck Rogers in the 25th Century and my super power would be Dr. Huer

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Imagination makes me weirder than usual and tonight it tops the list I guess. This one gives a more or less home free to imagine and fantasize out the ears. It is all New To Me . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008