Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Nov. 27, 2003 - 00:03 PST

THE WONDERING JEW

Thanks

I was writing a list of things I am thankful for and was rosying up some words to go along with a lyrical spate of high flown language.

But in the long run it is very simple to say, "Thanks Lord for everything." Too many things both large and small to spend time listing on a page. Life, love, family, friends, what health I have and am thankful I am not as bad off as many people are.

For the time between this Thanksgiving Day and the next, I pray that we keep our health, our income stays sufficient and that none of our family or friends suffer any reverses of any kind. May we stay at peace, happy and content. I am overwhelmed, I gratefully give my Thanks . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008