Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Dec. 02, 2003 - 21:16 PST

THE WONDERING JEW

Moan

Don't have much to say that is good and upbeat. I've been struggling through the mother of all sinus attacks and as misery loves company, I just don't anyone to accompany me there having to listen to my tale of woe. Right now I am trying to get well enough to fly home at the proper time.

Have not been able to work up energy enough to make an entry for yesterday, and don't have much tonight either.

I read in the notifies today that Wendy's husband is in for a long seige of back trouble. He has my understanding sympathy, it is a rough go for small dough at they used to say where I worked about situations like that. Another bombshell is that Wendy is in hospital pending an early delivery. My prayers go out for both of those great people.

Hope tomorrow is a better day, but for tonight . . . Moan . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008