Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Dec. 03, 2003 - 22:41 PST

THE WONDRERING JEW

Confusing

I've finally reached the stage where I might just be able to communicate. I even proof read last night's entry and didn't catch my boo-boo. 'Twas Kelli who is in the hospital, trying to get Peanut to stay aboard a while longer. We pray that there are no serious complications for her or Peanut.

We'll be home soon, my sinuses are clearing up enough for me to fly. I can finish up getting well when we get home, living near our clinic is a blessing in times like these. And then trying to catch up on what I missed while away. I didn't have near enough time to be on line as family stuff was going fast and furious. We lived it all up, swallowed it whole and looked for more.

My keeper who appointed herself to that position just stuck her head in and said it is time to wind this up and get to bed.

Sayonara,

'Tis amusing but quite Confusing . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008