Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Dec. 05, 2003 - 08:03 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Zany Wishes

Mr. WLA comes up with "The Funky Friday Four," which is enough to tickle my funny bone. Herewith:

1. - If you could invent something outrageous for your automobile what would it be ?

A. - A device that that would put a loud 60 cycle hum on any cell phone in use in a car within two blocks of where I am. It makes me fritzy to see phones stuck in other folks ears when they should be paying complete attention to traffic.

2. - If you could get your foot to do something really cool, what would it do ?

A. - Do a real good massage on my spinal area, from hips to base of my skull, with chiropractic adjustments. It'd be super cool to me.

3. - If you could ask God one question - what would you ask ?

A. - Why ?

4. - If you could invent the worst job in the world for the most hated person what would that be ?

A sense of smell so strong that the odor of a mosquito fart would overpower the owner of that nose.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Funky answers from a weird guy. But it was worth the fun for me. 'Tain't always I can voice my Zany Wishes . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008