Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-06-04 - 23:49 MDT

Jue 4, 2000

Vacant-vacuum

Tonight I really have nothing to say, and will do so in a few thousand well chosen words.

Maybe my innerchild is in rebellion against my so called mature mind. Soon one of us will give in and I am wondering who will win. Whether I shall lust for a Porsche or a set of Matchbox Cars. Or maybe get greedy and try to fgure out how to get both. With someone else's money cause I am broke.

Flatulent fool, just cut the noise and let everybody, including yourself get to bed.

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008