Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jan. 16, 2004 - 15:12 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Friday Exercise

Now and then on Fridays come questions namely: Friday Five

I like this because it makes me think along different lines.

1. - What does it say in your signature line of your e-mails ?

A - My url

2. - Did you have a senior quote in your high school yearbook ?

A - Don't know after two high schools and finally a GED in 1963, if there was one in either of the schools I don't know it.

3. - If you had vanity plates on your car, what would they read ?

A. - Mini Porsche

4. - Have you received any gifts with messages on them ?

A - A few photos with notes, does that count ? I liked them as gifts.

5. - What would like your epitaph to be ?

A - "I made it this far ! ! ! !

Thanks to all who signed my guest book with 4 th anniversary congratulations. Now I will never stop blathering.

So much for the strenuous Friday Exercise . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008