Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jan. 24, 2004 - 11:09 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Ugh

This entry is for yesterday, Friday. A long exhausting day Friday was, plus some bad food at a new place. No need to guess. So the ugh.

As ususal it is time for the Friday Five

At this moment what is your favorite . . . .

1. - Song ?

A. - How Great Thou Art.

2. - Food ?

A. - Good prime rib.

3. - TV show ?

A. - Right now, none, I do favor shows on Bravo, TLC, History Channel and things like that.

4. - Scent ?

A. - Emeraude (sp?) I think by Coty.

5. - Quote ?

A. - I think, therefore I am.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I feel like the deepest pit of hell at the moment. But 'tis soon got over. Bad food has a way of working through the system and recovering I am. So little comment for Friday --- the papers said that whatever we Joe Blows have is threatened from all sides. "Nuff said. Hopefully, one last mandate to the porcelain throne, UGH . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008