Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

May. 18, 2004 - 23:29 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Good People

How thankful Heather and I are that many cyber friends have sent e-mails and signed my guest book with encouraging words to us and prayers for Rob.

He was running a temperature today so had to stay in hospital for a couple more days.

We visited him today for quite awhile, but finally left a bit early so that he could rest.

Our daughter (his sister) cleaned his apartment today and then went to hospital and stayed until his daughters came.

If love can do the job, it is done. If continuous prayers from everyone can get results, its in the bag. We are surrounded with good vibes by other folks, which are a great help also.

Too tired to talk much more, I have read entries of friends journals, read their e-mails but am headed to bed now.

In this world there are persons who are Good People . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008