Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

May. 26, 2004 - 21:39 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Turmoil

This was a day of frustration and hurry for Heather and I. Along with that everything I tried was mucked up by my clumsy hands.

Our daughter called us up to come into hospital early as she had to leave and told us they were moving Rob to a room.

Now, a picture of an old man trying to get ready to go in a big hurry is not a pleasant sight. Provokes pity, it does.

We got there in time to follow him to a room on the floor where he was originally. His possessions we moved with him. Daughter has a goodly amount of his stuff at her house to bring when he needs it.

So many things wrong with him, so many people working on and for him and others praying for him.

Tonight I must have some downtime, nothing to say really. And the world is in Turmoil . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008