Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-06-23 - 22:45 GMT

June 23, 2000

Tile 'n' all

On my knees to the great god, "acetominiphen" extra strength tonight. Usually an extra strength one will dull pain to an acceptable level. Except when some dingbat thing like slipping on gravel on top of black top in a Mall parking area.

Nothing serious, it happens now and then. A week or so of very careful living and things will be deja vu all over again.

At this stage of life my body has more creaks and rattles than some of the Jalopies that owned me.

I can't do justice to any real entry tonight, but, here is the plan, if I reach there first I will make an "X" on the east wall - - - - - if you get there first, then you erase it. G'night

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008