Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jan. 24, 2005 - 23:26 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Nine Past Fifteen O'Clock

Did they have a party ? Damfino, I wasn't there. January fifteenth slid right on by me, and I didn't turn a hair.

Of course all that has been going on it is no surprise to this guy with a one cylinder brain that only hits once in a while.

I missed it, but I'm sure celebrating nine days past my Diary's birthday, and it never said a word to me, just meekly sat there.

But there is a present in front of my eyes tonight. Son came over this afternoon and unpacked the Dell, hooked everything up and tomorrow Rob's friend the computer professional will be here to put it in service and try to pump a little "know how" into my head.

So, things have been going on in this world, behind my back of course been too busy making room for the monster and trying to save a corner for my Webtv. I have a lot of stuff to transfer somehow to the new rig. But I expect that there will be news of a sort even after the smoke clears here. As usual there will be opinions and ideas regarding same voiced by me.

But - - - - - I wonder what the next five years will bring me ? Any way it is time to hit it up Hoooray, Whoopee, its Nine Past Fifteen O'Clock . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008