Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jan. 25, 2005 - 19:27 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Sea Of Wonder

I have been started on the Dell adventure tonight. My Guru fired it up,. checked it out and got me started on elementary stuff.

I have a new ISP and will change things over to it with my notify list and show my new e-mail addy in it.

Will be working both with one phone line for a short time. After I transfer a lot, then will just go to the Dell.

But for tonight there is a Dell to explore, so for now good bye as I embark on a Sea Of Wonder . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008