Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jan. 28, 2005 - 00:05 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Nature Study

Let me see if I can tell a joke without words too strong ? Seems as if there was a beat and battered guy who was explaining his predicament to someone. He said words similar to this, "It's hard to remember when you are up to your tailbone in alligators that your original intent was to drain the xxxxxxx swamp."

Still dripping swamp water and coming to the conclusion that I will not be able to save everything I have on Webtv and that I must set some strict priorities.

Comes hard, it does. Some of the stuff I have had on tap for about five or more years. Think I started saving stuff before I started my diary. Some of it will be on google, some of it I can take the time to save and the rest ? RIP

I must get off Webtv and devote my time to learning, learning, learning. And more.

I spent some time with Heather today, ran an errand or two and checking out the senior center near where we live. Some interesting stuff going on there expect we will check in there frequently.

First of the month coming up soon which will take up time I would rather be using to be doing Dell stuff. But the bills must be paid . . . . .

So today, I went into the swamp with the honest intent of doing some Nature Study . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008