Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jan. 29, 2005 - 16:49 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Small Steps

Whee, with the help of Jeannie and Hubie I am beginning to find my way a bit.

Managed to find and put into Favorites one folder of the journals I have in Webtv.

Sounds simple to you folks probably, but it took some advice before I could look in the appropriate space.

So now I have other folders of journals I want to transfer over, a bunch of them.

Then perhaps I can learn how to create folders such as News, Poetry, Lyrics and Science ones I am thinking of now. I know that is probably as simple, but I need to be hand held and pointed in the right direction.

Gloomy weather here today, spotting rain, cold and super cloudy. Looks like snow in the offing -- wish I could off the snow to the mountains.

But there is sunshine and flowers in my soul, tra la la LAH.

Childish glee over Small Steps . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008