Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Feb. 11, 2005 - 22:04 MST

THE WONDERING JEW

Places To Go

Having trouble doing much of anything that is commonsense this evening. Can't find a book that I have been looking all over the house for. Can't get much of anything on the Dell to help me. Sheer stupidity or worse yet, Senile Dementia ? Or worse yet, Alzheimer's. Maybe though I have just reached a place where a good rest is needed.

There is an article in this mornings newspaper about Adult Stem Cell Research that I have tried to cite for an entry. But now my fingers are tired as well as my eyes and brain.

This is one of those things that the ones I respect call a "Place Holder." Much like a "Kilroy Was Here," but implyling that I will be back and perhaps talking a bit of sense.

Hi ho, tomorrow I have things to do and Places To Go . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008