Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-07-17 - 01:23:27

July 17, 2000

Friends and Mentors

I am trying to learn how to get links into my diary, and one of the first ones I want to try is: Bonnie

Bonnie is one of the prime movers encouraging me to get off my duff and say something.

There is a pregnant English lady who has the greatest sense of humor and great knack of bringing reality into focus:Mavis what a blast she is.

Then there is the lady who I think spends about 26 hours a day doing for others Bev And she is a personality for sure.

If this is successful there are other people I would like to mention tomorrow.

Clumsy Fist closing for the 17th of July

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008