Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-07-19 - 16:47 MDT

July 19, 2000

Links

This ancient puppy with his stuttering fingers is still trying to perfect his new little trick, adding links to an entry - - - such as SandySomehow I seem to trip and fall face down in the mud when I try to link to Aunt Sandy. she is a mother who just saw her eldest son off to Montana to visit one of her friends - - - valiantly trying to stretch a mother's loving hug and smile fom the Carolinas to Big Sky Country.

A man who started his journal about the time I started my diary and quickly became an expert in design and content - - - one who always has pertinent remarks - - - causing one to pause and reflect - - - and usually agree with. He is a man I feel is my friend Bob so, being a naturally sneaky type I began this entry bare bones with just the links and tried it - - - they worked, both of them. After editing comes the acid test, will they work mixed in with a varigated vocabulary of scattered and battered thoughts ?

So long, later - - - -

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008