Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jun. 01, 2005 - 11:13 MDT

TIME TO TIME

I don't seem to get sick from what we eat at home, but now and then when eating out I come a-cropper. We ate out late yesterday, soon after we returned home the hotten-trots started along with extreme discomfort. Not something requiring a visit to the emergency room but severe enough that I could not sit down to the keyboard and make my usual spate of blather.

In essence then, this is a place holder set in the next day in lieu of something a bit meatier that should have been entered last night.

I'm feeling better today and hope to make an entry tonight. Hopefully something utterly silly or deadly serious.

Each one of us has things like this happen to us from TIME TO TIME . . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008