Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jun. 23, 2005 - 21:35 MDT

GUSDISTED

'Tis whateyeyam . . . . . I can't excuse my contretemps due to a bad night last night. Heck a good part of them are bad any more. Pain pills have quieted the demon in my back but seem to have been little help on alleviating interrupted rest and cranky temperament.

I was over halfway through quoting Tina Griego's column in the Rocky Mountain News of this morning, when somehow my fingers hit a key or combination of same and poof it disappeared and can't be found on the premises.

So here I sit blathering and wishing that I could have all those words back, knowing the impossibility of that.

I am too tired to start over as I usually do in cases like this, it is too late to have done it in Word Perfect like I should have.

Tomorrow's diary shall have it and my ideas on it in full.

Tonight this little engine's "Think I can," ran out of oomph and rather than rolling back downhill, I think the best thing to do is to put it on Bedstead siding.

'Night all maybe I can sleep off the GUSDISTED . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008