Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Jul. 19, 2005 - 21:54 MDT

WHITE SHEET

Karl Rove's tactics early on, which are being dismissed as a "youthful prank," perhaps give an indication of his philosophy in his present years.

There is such a mass of media material on the Plame / Rove subject, oodles and gobs of it. The old saw, "Where there is smoke there is fire," indicates to me that his pants are on fire to the max.

A rather odd thing is when you have read the "spokesman lingo, obfuscating, twisting and smoke screening," words there is little left in serious commentary in Mr. Rove's favor.

A party since Nixon, noted for its "dirty tricks," seems to be running true to form yet today. Seems like the typical procedure, do something, deny, smokescreen it, lie about it, lie about it, doubt the patriotism of those who think different. Woe to a public figure who disagrees with the Bushwhacker . . . . . he or his seem to be sitting ducks nowadays.

I think there is enough material on him in Google to fill at least one book.

Debate the truth as they will, I think Mr. Rove has left some very nasty, muddy footprints on Lady Truth's pristine WHITE SHEET . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008