Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Aug. 04, 2005 - 21:51 MST

FATTY GUE

Hiatus has sway over a tired man's body and soul. Heather arrived in Eugene about midnight after a delay in flight from San Francisco yesterday.

After dropping her at the airport I stopped at an ulcer gulch for a burger & fries with a side of onion rings washed down by coffee. Small burger it was, but apparently not a good one. I've spent the day with the usual trotskis and spewskis, much what one can expect now and then. Beginning to feel better now, but am somewhat drug out.

Heather slept in today for a while and then the girls took off shopping. So, tonight Heather is headed to bed early.

Being somewhat of a place holder, quite brief I know, but I am suffering from the old disorder of FATTY GUE . . . . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008