Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-08-14 - 19:58 MDT

August 14, 2000

Chaos

How can I be so happy, befuddled and tired ? I just have been presented with a paint job for my room and some office furniture for my comfort while blathering.

It forced me to decide what possessions to dispose of by trashing, giving, and Good Willing.

My library, condensed over the years is now down to a few books not read yet and my reference materials.

What of mine still exists is boxed and stacked until the paint job is over and this old curmudgeon is either curred or mudgeoned to the max tonite.

So, I will rest a bit and try to come back and make an entry for the 15th before I relinquish my embattled position.

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008