Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-09-30 - 19:53 MDT

September 30, 2000

Murphy's Law +

This not intentional double entry. Somehow in setting up my notify list I fumbled into the duplicate entry and trouble is the notify is at the end of the second one.

I tried to straighten it out, but other than repeating the same futile exercises there is nothing in my mind that will shed any light on the situation.

My foot is tangled in the rope and my face is almost on the deck, so comes the bloody nose and other damages. I have not lost the diary, quite the other way around and I hope any that want to be notified will scroll through the first entry and read the second one and go into the notify bit.

All I can say is that I will keep trying to get Andrew's help at diaryland. Obviously I will never enter the ranks of the htmling computer geeks, but maybe I will learn a little along my shaky path.

No raves, no rants and no tear jerkers or sailing down the course for Memoryland.

Ciao

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008