Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

2000-10-15 - 20:58 MDT

October 15, 2000

Watch'er fingers

Oh sh--t, I just deleted a two hour diatribe on the state of human folly called elections and legislative finagling. My mind has turned into a burned out husk and it will take an overnight rest before I can start my rant again. But I will, you know I will. Can't do too many sweet and light entries without coming down to earth once in a while and observing the goings on, and giving rein to a caustic mouth. And Bastion Watch'er fingers

Note: If you are interested in reading the wanderings of a curmudgeonly, rabid, rancid mouthy guy -- please get on my notify list, below, under, down there, under the red bar -- right there -- yeah -- thanks.

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008