Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Sept. 16, 2005 - 04:50 MDT

ONLY WITH A LAPTOP

This is the entry I would have made last night Thursday September 15th, but when evening entry time came I was welded to the porcelain throne. So much for mere routine. Thought I had it covered and could do it. But when the time came it seems that I was too far from my keyboard.

In a few I shall sit down and down the cursed Phospho-soda again. So before I become to occupied to do much else again, thought I'd sit a bit and blather.

Perhaps I can sit down when I get back home later today it will be possible to read the news and think of something to say. But for now Prosit ! When in the thrall Phospho-sida and entry can be made by me ONLY WITH A LAPTOP . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008