Contact Kelli,
temporary manager
of Doug's
"The Wondering Jew"

Oct. 01, 2005 - 12:20 MDT

SHORT ONE

A visit from Hi Ateus kept me too busy to do much of anything. He assured himself of my attention by tripping me into a fall and making me pretty non compos mentis (as if I hadn't been that all along).

He added to my responsibilities as a host by bringing on a flare up of arthritis which has foozled my fingers for sure.

All of which brought on a bit of depression which made things real fun.

So, for today I'll peck out a notify note and call it a very SHORT ONE . . . . . . . . .

0 comments so far
<< previous next >>

Blog



back to top

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! read other DiaryLand diaries! about me - read my profile!

Registered at Diarist.Net
Registered at Diarist Net Registry

Diarist
My One
Best Romantic Entry

Diarist Awards Finalist---Most Romantic Entry; Fourth Quarter 2001
Golden Oldies?
Best Romantic Entry



This site designed and created by

2000-2008